Cargill management

Cargill management team
  • David W. MacLennan
    Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Gregory R. Page
    Executive Director
  • Paul D. Conway
    Vice Chairman
  • Emery N. Koenig
    Vice Chairman and Chief Risk Officer
  • Marcel H. M. Smits
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • LeighAnne Baker
    Corporate Vice President, Human Resources
  • Dave Buchanan
    Platform Leader
  • David E. Dines
    Corporate Vice President
  • Michael A. Fernandez
    Corporate Vice President, Corporate Affairs
  • Todd B. Hall
    Senior Vice President
  • Thomas M. Hayes
    Corporate Vice President, Operations
  • Thomas J. Intrator
    Platform Leader
  • Ruth Kimmelshue
    Platform Leader
  • Christopher P. Mallett
    Corporate Vice President, Research and Development
  • Paul Naar
    Platform Leader
  • Jayme D. Olson
    Corporate Vice President and Treasurer
  • K. Scott Portnoy
    Corporate Vice President
  • Brian Sikes
    Platform Leader
  • Joe Stone
    Corporate Vice President 
  • R. Wayne Teddy
    Corporate Vice President
  • Frank J. VanLierde
    Platform Leader
  • Peter Van Deursen
    Platform Leader
  • Alan Willits
    Platform Leader
  • Laura Witte
    Corporate Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary